Browse Products
Need Help?

Shipping Methods & Delivery Times:

All orders are shipped via US First Class or Priority Mail. Depending on the shipping method you choose, delivery time usually ranges from 2 to 7 days for domestic orders, and 2 to 4 weeks for international orders.
Ruthie Foster - Let It Burn
Ruthie Foster - Let It Burn 

Recorded in New Orleans with George Porter, the Blind Boys of Alabama, and more legendary musicians. Featuring a great selection of original and cover songs!

Track Listing:
1.Welcome Home
2. Set Fire to the Rain
3. This Time
4. You Don't Miss Your Water
5. Everlasting Light
6. Lord Remember Me
7. Ring of Fire
8. Aim for the Heart
9. It Makes No Difference
10. Long Time Gone
11. Don't Want to Know
12. If I Had a Hammer
13. The Titanic
Price: $10.99

Please Choose:

Add to cart

Detailed images


Powered by Port Merchandise Copyright © 2006-2017 Port Merchandise